The McMurdo Expedition 1909

by Back To R'lyeh

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €1 EUR  or more




NOAX-113 Back To R’Lyeh "The McMurdo Expedition 1909" Digital


released April 11, 2016

Back to R’lyeh are:

Adrián Hernandez - Guitars
M. Novoa - Guitars
Ramón Nissen - Drums
Albert “Rebo” - Bass
Chus Lanzarote - Vocals, Keyboards, percussion
Inkisidor Dukasse - Vocals, keyboards, samples

All music by Back to R’lyeh except “Failed Invocation”
Written and performed by V. Braun. Words by Inkisidor Dukasse.

“Failed Invocation” was recorded live at “The Kadishtu Brotherhood Temple”

Drums and bass recorded at Bulletproof Studios by Daniel Patiño.
Guitars and Keyboards recorded at
Abscond Foundation Studio by M. Novoa
Vocals, additional keyboards and samples recorded at
Mantis Recording Studio by Hanz Beckert.

Mixed at Mantis Recording Studio by Harry Lime and Back to R’lyeh.
Mastering by D.P. Rey

Cover Illustration by Daví Orellana




nooirax producciones Madrid, Spain

Since 2008, independent eclectic, alternative and experimental rock music label based in Madrid, Spain

contact / help

Contact nooirax producciones

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code